I’m a pie girl…

Mouth watering pizza. Crowded train cars. Magnificent architecture. Every time I leave this city a little slice (get it, because of of pizza? ;)) of my heart remains there. 

2016 was very good to me. The roads I traveled down this year brought me deeper inner peace, grander forms of humility, and the strength to believe in the truest form of goodness. My heart goes out to all of those who have accompanied me throughout the year. I sure couldn’t have done it without you.

New Year’s resolution: Be me. Stay me. Believe in me. (Even though it’s a continuation from last year, it’s always good to have a motto). Cheers! 

A HUGE shoutout to Naji and Imani for being the grandest of hosts! Can’t wait for the next reunion!

Leave a Reply

