Hi, I’m Art…


Tonight was my artist debut to the public. It was a Christmas Day at an elementary school with Santa as the headliner, but I stood tall behind my 8 ft craft table. (Get it- because elves are short) In other words, my table appeared with glam and the general population cooed and gasped over my creations. Even if my sales weren’t sky high, my zeal was strong throughout the evening. When talking about my art to the children, parents and people of this small town I was continuously drawn back to why I paint. I hope to spread joy, familiarity, or strike any other feeling when relating to one of my paintings. 

Cheers to inspiration! Happy December everyone! 

Please let me know if you’re looking for a unique, lovely gift for that special someone. I would be honored to create a piece just for them.

Leave a Reply

