Hiatus…

Please excuse my hiatus from breathesmiletravel. The entirety of this blog is based off of being open and ready to try new challenges. And the key to achieving said tasks- smiling and breathing. I may have not traveled to an unseen geographical location in the past week, but my mind was traveling. So, I needed to take time and smile and breathe. This was also mixed with other emotions like draining my tear ducts, deep thought in silence and studying the back of my eyelids. The steady supply of damn good cups of hazelnut cold press didn’t hurt either. In order to continue my journey of openness and clarity I find that it’s necessary to take these breaks. 

I just want my readers also laughing, crying and getting lost through their 20s to know-I’m right there with you! 

Leave a Reply

