Here’s to you!…

To all my loyal and loving followers: I deeply apologize for not keeping my promise of posting on Monday’s and Friday’s. However, I have decided to make a change-I will continue to post on those days (even if I have to set my alarm to remind me), but it may be just a quote I found inspiring, a song that perked my ear, or a suggestion from you! I will take travel, food or any other suggestions that you want to share with me. I will feature [blank suggestion] in a future blog post. Also, along with the social publicity I am including another little incentive to get your wheels turning. I will reward each participant with his or her choice of one of my personal hand crafted paintings! Now, you have no excuse not to join along with me!

I cannot wait to hear what YOU come up with! To post a comment does not require a log in for wordpress.com. If you have any questions, let me know!

–Warm hugs and fresh coffee on a breezy fall day made my Saturday spectacular. Thank you for coming over to support me on my first painting feature at Gathering Grounds in Avon! Love you Laurie and Sarah!

Leave a Reply

