Late nights and late mornings…

My weekdays now consist of brushing up on my geometry too early in the morning, listening to short stories such as “The Most Dangerous Game” on tape and leading fire drills out to the parking lot. Even though all of my energy is captivated by youths and I all I want to do at the end of the day is crash, I know this is where I need to be. However, it just means that I’m back on the schedule of appreciating late-start Saturdays and friend time whenever possible. To end this week of hard work, we celebrated by spending last night chillin’ with homies. We reminisced in our old college bar with friends and jammed out with one of the most promising up-and-coming bands of 2017, Tabah! Check them out!
Relax and conquer.

With love!

Leave a Reply

