Inspired…


Instead of writing an article of my own this week, I am going to call on a fellow writer that has inspired me recently. I can appreciate how her writing shows her emotions so clearly in this article. Sometimes the answer to the question of ‘How was your trip?’ can seem a little jumbled in my head. All I can think is ‘How do I even begin to try to explain it to someone that can’t possibly understand what I’ve journeyed through?’ I wish all the fellow travelers out there peace and growth from their road less traveled. Keep chasing the sunshine!

The Hardest Part Of Traveling No One Talks About

Leave a Reply

