Holy Ground!…


Drumroll please…we have ventured across great plains, steamy deserts, snow capped mountain ranges, deep forests, and breezy ocean sides. For all of my loyal and curious followers, I thought that I would give an update on a few of our traveling stats. Our little versa has towed us around 20,000 miles and through 38 states and 50 cities. Way to go little red! I am thankful for this chapter in my life and grateful for all of the travel knowledge that I’ve gained in the past months. Any questions, ask below!

It’s been fly Connecticut. Thank you Tim for all of the music, beach sunsets and late night laughs.

Heading north!

One comment

  1. Hannah Sutter-Balke · May 17, 2016

    Crazy! Cool! Crazy Cool!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

