Check out them apples…


We finally made it to the city that never sleeps. The album that describes my mood, Daya EP. Check it out. You will be break dancing in Times Square among all of the creepy Disney reenactors before you know it. 

As I was learning the proper way to eat New York style pizza, I took a moment to appreciate the best part of my college days. The friendships that were made that represent a family. And I know that any Bennie and Johnnie would agree. Throughout this trip we’ve stayed with some of Collegeville’s finest and that makes me more grateful for my alma mater. They also make some of the greatest tour guides.

We strolled across the Brooklyn Bridge, had a moment of silence at the World Trade Center memorial, and stood in awe at street artists. Thank you Naji and Imoni for the unforgettable weekend. 

Off to the more rural Northeast!

Leave a Reply

