The first day…

Today is the first day of a new journey. I quit my job to become homeless, receive no income and let all of my worries go. Not really what the average 24-yr-old is thinking about these days. In a society that portrays fame and money as a way to lead you to happiness, I’ve decided to try a much simpler path. I am beginning my travels around the U.S. to do nothing other than grow humility. I am thankful for all of the love and support that Nick and I have had with this decision. We truly have some of the best people in our lives. Join me on this journey by reading my posts, emailing and keeping in touch. Love you all!

2 comments

  1. Cody M. · January 23, 2016

    Thinking about you two as you set out! Best wishes for a safe trip, but also one which pushes you (individually and as a couple) beyond your current context. Congratulations on recognizing a deep desire and acting on it with authenticity and courage! All my love!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

